Book Signings 2019-11-12T07:04:52+00:00

Confirmed Events and Signings for Open Borders Inc.
Sanctuary and Border City Tour

• LIVE ONLINE EVENT—Sunday, September 8, 2019, LiveSigning with Premiere Collectibles
> Click here to join the LiveSigning.

• WASHINGTON, D.C.—Wednesday, September 11, 2019, Rayburn House Building with CBL Center for
Conservative Women

• PHILADELPHIA, PA—Monday, September 16, 2019, University of Pennsylvania with CBL Center for
Conservative Women
> Click here for more information.

• NEW YORK, NY—Tuesday, September 17, 2019, The Paley Center for Media
> Click here for more information.

SANTA BARBARA, CA—Friday, September 20, 2019, Private Event & Signing

MINNEAPOLIS, MN—Tuesday, September 24, 2019, The Ames Center with AM 1280 The Patriot
> Click here for more information.

WASHINGTON, D.C.—Wednesday, September 25, 2019, Private Signing

PHOENIX, AZ—Thursday, September 26, 2019, Scottsdale Center for the Arts with KKNT 960 The
Patriot
> Click here for more information.

SEATTLE, WA—Monday, September 30, 2019, The Hilton Bellevue with AM 1590 The Answer
> Click here for more information.

• PORTLAND, OR—Sunday, October 1, 2019, Shiloh Inn Portland Airport with AM 860 The Answer

• NEW ORLEANS, LA—Saturday, October 5, 2019, Council for National Policy

• SAN FRANCISCO, CA—Tuesday, October 8, 2019, The Commonwealth Club of California
> Click here for more information.

• SACRAMENTO, CA—Tuesday, October 8, 2019, William Jessup University with AM 1380 The Answer
> Click here for more information.

• LOS ANGELES, CA—Wednesday, October 16, 2019, Angelo’s and Vinci’s Ristorante with AM 870 The
Answer

• SAN BERNADINO, CA—Thursday, October 17, 2019, Ontario Doubletree with AM 590 KTIE

• DENVER, CO—Tuesday, October 29, 2019, Colorado University South Denver with AM 710 KNUS **RESCHEDULED**

• CHICAGO, IL—Saturday, November 2, The Westin Chicago Northwest with AM 560 The Answer
> Click here for more information.

• LOS ANGELES, CA—Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019, UCLA/YAF event

Click here for more information.

•DENVER, CO—Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019, Colorado University South Denver with AM 710 KNUS

•BOSTON, MA—Friday, November 22, 2019, Bentley University with Center for Immigration Studies and Boston SAFE.

Click here for more information.

• NEW YORK, NY—Thursday, January 16, 2020, The New York Young Republican Club